Agenda

Aktivitäten ab Oktober 2021, 20 Einträge
25.10.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
01.11.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
08.11.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
15.11.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
22.11.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
29.11.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
06.12.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
13.12.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
20.12.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
27.12.2021 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
03.01.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
10.01.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
17.01.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
24.01.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
31.01.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
07.02.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
14.02.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
21.02.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
28.02.2022 Mon 19:15
Probe im Feldhof-Singsaal
04.03.2022 Fre 19:30
GV Gemischter Chor Hegnau In der Au